100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $30.99
Current Price: $14.11
You Save: $16.88 (54%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Don't You Want Me
2   Never Gonna Give You Up
3   Take On Me
4   Relax
5   Thriller
6   Love Shack
7   Gold
8   You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
9   Tainted Love
10   I Think We're Alone Now
11   Red Red Wine
12   Club Tropicana
13   Fame
14   Footloose
15   In The Air Tonight
16   Radio Ga Ga
17   The Best
18   Especially For You
19   (I've Had) The Time Of My Life
20   Take My Breath Away
DISC 2 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Come On Eileen
2   Is There Sonething I Should Know?
3   Thorn In My Side
4   I Should Be So Lucky
5   Stand And Deliver!
6   Kids In America
7   Manic Monday
8   Happy Hour
9   Baggy Trousers
10   Dancing In The Dark
11   Hungry Eyes
12   I Want To Know What Love Is
13   For Your Eyes Only
14   Every Breath You Take
15   Missing You
16   China In Your Hand
17   Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
18   Right Here Waiting
19   Holding Back The Years
20   I Know Him So Well
DISC 3 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Flashdance...What A Feeling
2   Billie Jean
3   What's Love Got To Do With It
4   I'm So Excited
5   Give It Up
6   How Will I Know
7   Like A Prayer
8   White Lines (Don't Don't Do It)
9   1999
10   Upside Down
11   (Something Inside) So Strong
12   Pass The Dutchie
13   I Don't Wanna Dance
14   Don't Leave Me This Way
15   Venus
16   I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
17   Move Closer
18   Miss You Like Crazy
19   She's Like The Wind
20   Wind Beneath My Wings
DISC 4 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I Love Rock 'N' Roll
2   The Final Countdown
3   Addicted To Love
4   Summer Of '69
5   Money For Nothing
6   Born In The U.S.A.
7   Dead Ringer For Love
8   Crazy Crazy Nights
9   White Wedding
10   The Heat Is On
11   Black Velvet
12   Centerfold
13   St. Elmo's Fire (Man In Motion)
14   Gloria
15   Walking On Sunshine
16   Love Is A Battlefield
17   Walk Like An Egyptian
18   A Good Heart
19   Need You Tonight
20   It Must Have Been Love
DISC 5 for 100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I'm Your Man
2   Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
3   Hungry Like The Wolf
4   The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
5   The Power Of Love
6   We Close Our Eyes
7   I'm Still Standing
8   Two Tribes
9   Perfect
10   Material Girl
11   Faith
12   Love & Pride
13   Tell Her About It
14   Circle In The Sand
15   Jump (For My Love)
16   Raspberry Beret
17   Easy Lover
18   Don't Turn Around
19   Fast Car

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "100 Hits Presents: Karaoke 80's"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

2009 five CD set featuring 100 of the most popular sing-a-long classics on CD+G format. This karaoke set offers up a good variety of ''80s music, from New Wave to Rock, and is guaranteed to excite the drunk karaoke lovers at any party! DMG 100.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com