Carnegie Hall (CD) ~ Debbie Friedman Cover Art

Carnegie Hall (CD)

By: Debbie Friedman

List Price: $14.99
Current Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.99 (29%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Carnegie Hall (CD) Album By Debbie Friedman
1   Sing Unto God
2   The Journey Song
3   Arise My Love/Ani Ma-Amin/Dodi Li
4   And the Youth Shall See Visions
5   Al Tasteir
6   Hal'luyah (Psalm 150)
7   23rd Psalm
8   Mi Shebierach
9   Save a Life
10   Oseh Shalom
11   The Plague Song
DISC 2 for Carnegie Hall (CD) Album By Debbie Friedman
1   The Alef Bet Song/Im Ein Ani Li/Plant a Tree For Tu B'shevat/I Am the Afiko
2   Lullaby
3   The Angels' Blessing
4   You Are the One (Reb Nachman's Prayer)
5   Miriam's Song
6   Birkat Halevana
7   Light These Lights (Oh Hear My Prayer)
8   This is the Day (Barry's Bar Mitzvah Song)
9   Not By Night, Not By Power
10   L' Chi Lach
11   Light These Lights (Finale)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Carnegie Hall (CD)" by Debbie Friedman

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Carnegie Hall" by Debbie Friedman to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Carnegie Hall"

Browse more products related to "Debbie Friedman"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with