Chills & Fever (CD) ~ Samantha Fish Cover Art

Chills & Fever (CD)

By: Samantha Fish

Provider: CD Universe
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Chills & Fever (CD) Album By Samantha Fish CD Universe
1   He Did It  
2   Chills & Fever  
3   Hello Stranger  
4   It's Your Voodoo Working  
5   Hurt's All Gone  
6   You Can't Go  
7   Either Way I Lose  
8   Never Gonna Cry  
9   Little Baby  
10   Nearer to You  
11   You'll Never Change  
12   Crow Jane  
13   Somebody's Always Trying  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Chills & Fever (CD)" by Samantha Fish

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Chills & Fever" Samantha Fish to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Chills & Fever"

Browse more products related to "Samantha Fish"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with