Classic Sinatra: His Greatest Performances 1953-1960 (CD) ~ Fran... Cover Art

Classic Sinatra

By: Frank Sinatra

Current Price: $7.93
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $10.29 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Classic Sinatra Album By Frank Sinatra iTunes
1   I've Got The World On A String (2000 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
2   I Get A Kick Out Of You (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
3   They Can't Take That Away From Me (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
4   My Funny Valentine (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
5   Young At Heart (2000 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   Someone To Watch Over Me (2000 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
7   In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
8   I've Got You Under My Skin (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
9   You Make Me Feel So Young (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
10   It Happened In Monterey (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
11   Oh! Look At Me Now (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
12   Night And Day (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
13   Witchcraft (2000 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
14   The Lady Is A Tramp (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
15   All The Way (2000 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
16   Come Fly With Me (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
17   Put Your Dreams Away (1999 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
18   One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
19   Come Dance With Me (1998 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
20   Nice 'N' Easy (1999 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Classic Sinatra" by Frank Sinatra

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars classic pretty much sums it up!, May 14, 2008
By serena
this is an essential album for all Sinatra fans. great record.

Run a Quick Search on "Classic Sinatra" by Frank Sinatra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Classic Sinatra"

Browse more products related to "Frank Sinatra"

Album Description

Capitol''s first single-disc Sinatra "best-of," featuring 20 tracks-all 24-bit remastered! Includes I''ve Got the World on a String; I Get a Kick Out of You; Young at Heart; In the Wee Small Hours; I''ve Got You Under My Skin; You Make Me Feel So Young; Oh Look at Me Now; Night and Day; Witchcraft; The Lady Is a Tramp; Come Fly with Me; One for My Baby , and more.

Product Notes

Few would dispute that Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest popular singers of the 20th century. His voice had distinct power and majesty, whether he was belting out a swinging dance number or softly crooning a tender ballad. When he was at his height, no one could touch him, and the songs collected on Classic Sinatra showcase the range of his talent. Recorded during his memorable run for Capitol Records in the 1950s, the songs here are more than just his best, they're often the definitive recordings: "I Get a Kick out of You," "Young at Heart," "Witchcraft," "The Lady Is a Tramp," "In the Wee Small Hours," and "I've Got You Under My Skin." Like almost everything Sinatra recorded during this period, there isn't a dud to be found, which makes Classic Sinatra a perfect introduction to the work of this truly great talent. --Robert Burrow

Franks Sinatra Photos


More from Ole Blue Eyes

Romance: Songs From the Heart

No One Cares

Frank Sinatra Sings for Only the Lonely

The Capitol Years

A Swingin' Affair

Come Dance with Me!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with