Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD) ~ ... Cover Art

Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $10.89

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $15.49 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I Don t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2   Not Afraid Anymore Halsey
3   Pray JRY (feat. Rooty)
4   Lies in the Dark Tove Lo
5   No Running From Me Toulouse
6   One Woman Man John Legend
7   Code Blue The-Dream
8   Bom Bidi Bom Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9   Helium Sia
10   Cruise Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11   The Scientist Corinne Baily Rae
12   They Can t Take That Away From Me Jose James
13   Birthday JP Cooper
14   I Need a Good One The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15   Empty Pack Of Cigarettes Joseph Angel
16   What Would It Take Anderson East
17   What Is Love? Frances
18   On His Knees Danny Elfman
19   Making It Real Danny Elfman

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Fifty Shades Darker" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Fifty Shades Darker"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with