...Is a Real Boy (CD) ~ Say Anything (Artist) Cover Art

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads
                 CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Is a Real Boy Album By Say Anything Amazon.com CD Universe
1   Belt Buy  
2   Woe (Clean Version) Buy  
3   The Writhing South Buy  
4   Alive With The Glory Of Love (Clean Album Version) Buy  
5   Yellow Cat (Slash) Red Cat (Clean Version) Buy  
6   The Futile (Clean Version) Buy  
7   Spidersong Buy  
8   An Orgy Of Critics Buy  
9   Every Man Has A Molly (Clean Version) Buy  
10   Slowly, Through A Vector Buy  
11   Chia-Like, I Shall Grow Buy  
12   I Want To Know Your Plans Buy  
13   Admit It!!! Buy  
DISC 2 for Is a Real Boy Album By Say Anything Amazon.com CD Universe
1   Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too (Clean Version) Buy  
2   Little Girls Buy  
3   Most Beautiful Plague Buy  
4   It's A Metaphor, Fool Buy  
5   Total Revenge Buy  
6   Metal Now Buy  
7   I Will Never Write An Obligatory Song About Being On The Road And Missing Someone (Clean Version) Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Is a Real Boy" by Say Anything

Average Customer Review
3 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars Emo-filled peoi, March 10, 2008
By Emo Gino
If you dig your typical emo, rock pop whalings. Check this out.

Run a Quick Search on "Is a Real Boy" Say Anything to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Is a Real Boy"

Browse more products related to "Say Anything"

Album Description

This version contains a bonus disc with seven unreleased tracks.

Product Notes

Originally released in 2004 on a small So-Cal indie label, Say Anything's ...Is A Real Boy has stood the test of time thanks to its universal themes and whopper punk hooks. Emo in name only, it is a disc that veers far away from the genre's typical navel-gazing lyrics and shines its light on the trappings of rock stardom, taking on everything from groupies to music snobs in no-nonsense songs like "An Orgy of Critics" and "Every Man Has A Molly." Max Bemis may not be a great singer but he's a great frontman, channeling his well-publicized struggles with bipolar disorder into songs that ring with defiance. This package includes a bonus second disc that includes seven new Say Anything tracks, a number of which delve even deeper into Bemis' psychiatric troubles, plus the somewhat self-explanatory "I Will Never Write An Obligatory Song About Being On The Road And Missing Someone." --Aidin Vaziri

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com