Labyrinth [LP] (Vinyl) ~ David Bowie/Trevor Jones Cover Art

Labyrinth [LP] (Vinyl)

By: David Bowie/Trevor Jones

Current Price: $19.98

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $17.75 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Labyrinth [LP] (Vinyl) Album By David Bowie/Trevor Jones
1   David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening Titles Including Underground
2   Trevor Jones: Into the Labryinth
3   David Bowie: Magic Dance
4   Trevor Jones: Sarah
5   David Bowie: Chilly Down
6   Trevor Jones: Hallucination
7   David Bowie: As The World Falls Down
8   Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
9   David Bowie: Within You
10   Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
11   Trevor Jones: Home At Last
12   David Bowie: Underground

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Labyrinth [LP] (Vinyl)" by David Bowie/Trevor Jones

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Labyrinth [LP]" David Bowie/Trevor Jones to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Labyrinth [LP]"

Browse more products related to "David Bowie/Trevor Jones"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials