Platinum (Remaster) (CD) ~ Mike Oldfield (Artist) Cover Art

Platinum (CD)

By: Mike Oldfield (Artist)

Current Price: $15.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $4.97 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Platinum (CD) Album By Mike Oldfield (Artist) iTunes
1   Part One - Airborn Buy Buy
2   Part Two - Platinum Buy Buy
3   Part Three - Charleston Buy Buy
4   Part Four - North Star / Platinum Finale Buy Buy
5   Woodhenge Buy Buy
6   Into Wonderland Buy Buy
7   Punkadiddle Buy Buy
8   I Got Rhythm Buy Buy
9   Platinum (Live Studio Session - Bonus Track) Buy Buy
10   North Star Buy Buy
11   Blue Peter Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Platinum (CD) Album By Mike Oldfield (Artist) iTunes
1   Platinum (Live at Wembley Arena, 1980) Buy  
2   Punkadiddle (Live at Wembley Arena, 1980) Buy Buy
3   I Got Rhythm (Live at Wembley Arena, 1980) Buy Buy
4   Polka Buy Buy
5   Incantations Buy  
6   Tubular Bells Part II Buy Buy
7   Guilty / Tubular Bells Part I Finale Buy Buy
8   Blue Peter / Portsmouth Buy Buy
9   William Tell Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Platinum (CD)" by Mike Oldfield (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Platinum" by Mike Oldfield to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Platinum"

Browse more products related to "Mike Oldfield"

Album Description

Japanese digitally remastered limited edition issue of the album classic in a deluxe, miniaturized LP sleeve replica of the original vinyl album artwork.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with