The Sweetest Soul (CD) ~ Jerry Butler (Artist) Cover Art

Sweetest Soul

By: Jerry Butler

List Price: $26.88
Current Price: $26.88
You Save: $4.25 (20%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sweetest Soul Album By Jerry Butler
1   He Will Break Your Heart
2   Thanks to You
3   Find Another Girl
4   When Trouble Calls
5   I'm a Telling You
6   I See a Fool
7   For Your Precious Love
8   Sweet Was the Wine
9   Moon River
10   Aware of Love
11   Make It Easy on Yourself
12   It's Too Late
13   You Can Run (But You Can't Hide)
14   I'm the One (Who Loves You
15   Where's the Girl
16   How Beautifully You Lie
17   Woman With Soul
18   Need to Belong
19   Give Me Your Love
20   I've Been Trying
21   Giving up on Love
22   I Stand Accused
23   Good Times
24   Believe in Me
25   Just for You
26   Give It Up
27   For Your Precious Love

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sweetest Soul" by Jerry Butler

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sweetest Soul" by Jerry Butler to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sweetest Soul"

Browse more products related to "Jerry Butler"

Album Description

27 tracks from the 'Iceman' whose career spanned four decades. Tracks include 'He Will Break Your Heart', 'Thanks To You', 'Find Another Girl', 'Woman With Soul' & 'Giving Up On Love'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with