Smile: A Light for Attracting Attention

Smile: A Light for Attracting Attention
Title: A Light for Attracting Attention
Label: XL Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2022 release, the highly anticipated debut album by the band featuring Radiohead's Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood and Sons of Kemet's Tom Skinner. A Light For Attracting Attention was produced and mixed by Nigel Godrich and mastered by Bob Ludwig. Tracks feature strings by the London Contemporary Orchestra and a full brass section of contempoarary UK jazz players including Byron Wallen, Theon and Nathaniel Cross, Chelsea Carmichael, Robert Stillman and Jason Yarde.

1.1 The Same
1.2 The Opposite
1.3 You Will Never Work in Television Again
1.4 Pana-Vision
1.5 The Smoke
1.6 Speech Bubbles
1.7 Thin Thing
1.8 Open the Floodgates
1.9 Free in the Knowledge 04:12
1.10 A Hairdryer
1.11 Waving a White Flag
1.12 We Don't Know What Tomorrow Brings
1.13 Skrting on the Surface

Smile: A Light for Attracting Attention

Regular price Sale price $45.06 $48.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed