Dwight Yoakam: Blame The Vain

Dwight Yoakam: Blame The Vain
Title: Blame The Vain
Label: New West Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Blame The Vain - Dwight Yoakam - Dwight Yoakam occupies a singular position in contemporary country. No artist has better balanced mainstream commercial success with artistic, alt-country credibility, while somehow managing to embody both the music's most traditional and it's most progressive impulses. Blame the Vain marks a milestone for Yoakam as his first self-produced effort since splitting with producer/guitarist/bandleader Pete Anderson. Released in 2005 to critical acclaim, Blame the Vain has sold nearly 200,000 records to date. In honor of the 15th anniversary of this album, New West Records is proud to present Blame the Vain on vinyl for the first time.

1.1 Blame The Vain
1.2 Lucky That Way
1.3 Intentional Heartache
1.4 Does It Show
1.5 Three Good Reasons
1.6 Just Passin’ Time
2.1 I’ll Pretend
2.2 She’ll Remember
2.3 I Wanna Love Again
2.4 When I First Came Here
2.5 Watch Out
2.6 The Last Heart In Line

Dwight Yoakam: Blame The Vain

Regular price Sale price $25.50 $28.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed