Abba: Voyage [LP]

Abba: Voyage [LP]
Title: Voyage [LP]
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. ABBA, one of the most successful music groups of all time, has announced it's return after nearly 40 years with a new studio album and a new concert that will see singers Agnetha Fältskog and Anni-Frid Lyngstad and instrumentalists/songwriters Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus performing digitally via avatars with a live 10-piece band in a purpose-built arena in London. The Voyage album was recorded by the group at Andersson's Riksmixningsverket studio in Stockholm. The songs are the first new material from ABBA since the release of the "Under Attack" single in December of 1982, although the members, now all in their 70s, have released several solo projects.

1.1 I Still Have Faith in You
1.2 When You Danced with Me
1.3 Little Things
1.4 Don’t Shut Me Down
1.5 Just a Notion
1.6 I Can Be That Woman
1.7 Keep an Eye on Dan
1.8 Bumblebee
1.9 No Doubt About It
1.10 Ode to Freedom

Abba: Voyage [LP]

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed