Taylor Swift: Speak Now

Taylor Swift: Speak Now
Title: Speak Now
Label: Big Machine Records

The third album from the Country/Pop superstar, SPEAK NOW is the follow-up to her multi-million-selling 2008 album, FEARLESS. The 21-year-old singer/songwriter wrote the entire album on her own and co-produced with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman, who worked with her on FEARLESS and her 2006 self-titled debut. The SPEAK NOW DELUXE EDITION release has the original 14 songs plus an enhanced CD that contains 3 new songs, 3 remixes, the "Mine" music video and 30 minutes of bonus video footage!

1.1 Mine
1.2 Sparks Fly
1.3 Back to December
1.4 Speak Now
1.5 Dear John
1.6 Mean
1.7 The Story of Us
1.8 Never Grow Up
1.9 Enchanted
1.10 Better Than Revenge
1.11 Innocent
1.12 Haunted
1.13 Last Kiss
1.14 Long Live
2.1 Ours
2.2 If This Was a Movie
2.3 Superman
2.4 Back to December [Acoustic] [Version]
2.5 Haunted [Acoustic] [Version]
2.6 Mine [Pop Mix]

Taylor Swift: Speak Now

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98

Recently viewed