Anthropia: Chain Reaction

Anthropia: Chain Reaction
Title: Chain Reaction
Label: CD Baby

The first Anthropia album 'The Ereyn Chronicles part One' has been worldwide released in September 2006 by Magna Carta (US), famous record label specialized in alternative and progressive music. The album received very good reviews from all sides, even getting the 'Album of the month' label in Rock Hard France. The new album isn't 'The Ereyn Chronicles Part 2' but a brand new concept, called 'The Chain Reaction'. It follows the musical direction of the first opus, with again this good mix between progressive, melodic and power metal. 'The Chain Reaction' has been recorded in Nice at Artmusic Studio, and mixed by François Merle, guitarist of the famous French band Manigance. The very talented keyboardist of Adagio, Kevin Codfert, also makes a guest appearance on the album. Mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween).

1.1 Incarnation (Prologue)
1.2 New Self
1.3 Whipping Soul
1.4 Torn Off Wing of the Butterfly
1.5 Take Me Home
1.6 Night at the Opera
1.7 Altar of Trust
1.8 Those Days Are Always Rainy
1.9 Trinity (The New Consensus)
1.10 Tree of Life
1.11 Breeze in the Leaves (Epilogue)

Anthropia: Chain Reaction

Regular price Sale price $15.62 $16.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed