Antimatter: Leaving Eden

Antimatter: Leaving Eden
Title: Leaving Eden
Artist: Antimatter
Label: Prophecy
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 884388708815
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Leaving Eden is the fourth album by the UK band Antimatter. It was originally released on 13 April 2007. It also marks the first Antimatter album to be written entirely by Mick Moss since the departure of Duncan Patterson two years earlier.

1.1 Redemption
1.2 Another Face in a Window
1.3 Ghosts
1.4 The Freak Show
1.5 Landlocked
1.6 Conspire
1.7 Leaving Eden
1.8 The Immaculate Misconception
1.9 Fighting for a Lost Cause

Antimatter: Leaving Eden

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $21.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed