Antiseen: New Blood

Antiseen SKU: 25787344
Antiseen: New Blood

Antiseen: New Blood

Antiseen SKU: 25787344

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $16.38

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: Antiseen
Title: New Blood
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 release from the veteran Alt-Punk band. New Blood features 13 tracks including, among others, the collaboration with Joe Buck (Joe Buck yourself, Hank 3) on 'Black Eyed Susie'.

1.1 Reconstruction
1.2 One Shot, One Kill
1.3 Black Eyed Susie
1.4 Chainsaw
1.5 Curses
1.6 The Witch
1.7 Sweet Blood Call
1.8 Exploding Barbed Wire Death Match
1.9 The Mysterious Green Mist
1.10 Invader 1 Must Die
1.11 Kill the Scene
1.12 Pledge Allegiance to the Bomb / Death Train Coming (Live)
1.13 The Crack of Dawn
Recently viewed