Avantasia: The Mystery Of Time

SKU: 20171230
Avantasia: The Mystery Of Time

Avantasia: The Mystery Of Time

SKU: 20171230

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: The Mystery Of Time
Artist: Avantasia
Label: Nuclear Blast
UPC: 727361300722
Genre: Heavy Metal

Avantasias newest record, THE MYSTERY OF TIME. Features Bill Byford (Saxon), Eric Martin (Mr. Big), Michael Kiske (ex-Helloween, Unisonic), Bruce Kulick (ex-Kiss, ex-Meatloaf), Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids), Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon, ex-Vengeance) and legendary former Deep Purple, Rainbow and Yngwie Malmsteen vocalist Joe Lynn Turner. THE MYSTERY OF TIME is contemporary, rock opera masterpiece!

1.1 Spectres
1.2 The Watchmakers Dream
1.3 Black Orchid
1.4 Where Clock Hands Freeze
1.5 Sleepwalking
1.6 Savior in the Clockwork
1.7 Invoke the Machine
1.8 What's Left of Me
1.9 Dweller in a Dream
1.10 The Great Mystery
Recently viewed