Bob Marley: Lee Scratch Perry Masters

SKU: 28153153
Bob Marley: Lee Scratch Perry Masters

Bob Marley: Lee Scratch Perry Masters

SKU: 28153153

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $18.98 Sale price $17.46
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Lee Scratch Perry Masters
Label: Goldenlane
Product Type: VINYL LP

This historic compilation from Goldenlane Records features newly remixed and remastered Bob Marley and the Wailers tracks from the original Lee 'Scratch' Perry Masters culled from their legendary recording sessions together at Randy's in Jamaica circa 1970-1971. The 14-song set boasts some of Marley's most influential and revolutionary works including "African Herbsman," "Sun Is Shining," "Don't Rock My Boat," "Mr. Brown," "Soul Rebel" and "Kaya" among others. A can't miss collector's item for the legion of Marley fanatics and reggae music lovers!

1.1 African Herbsman
1.2 Sun Is Shining
1.3 Don't Rock My Boat
1.4 Fussing and Fighting
1.5 Mr. Brown
1.6 Soul Rebel
1.7 Duppy Conqueror
2.1 Kaya
2.2 Put It on
2.3 Keep on Moving
2.4 Stand Alone
2.5 Memphis
2.6 Brain Washing
2.7 Riding High
Recently viewed