Candlemass: Candlemass

Candlemass: Candlemass
Artist: Candlemass
Title: Candlemass

The ultimate masterpiece of epic doom metal by the unquestionable kings of the genre, Candlemass! Released in 2005, after the rejoining of the band by Messiah Marcolin, absent from it's musical career since 1990, "Candlemass" shows the band at their very best. It also constitutes a mind-blowing reminder of what doom is all about, which won the band a Swedish Grammy award in 2005. An absolute must for all Candlemass and doom metal fans alike! New edition released on Golden Disc, limited and numerated to 2000 copies.

1.1 Black Dwarf
1.2 Seven Silver Keys
1.3 Assassin of the Light
1.4 Copernicus
1.5 The Man Who Fell from the Sky
1.6 Witches
1.7 Born in a Tank
1.8 Spellbreaker
1.9 The Day and the Night

Candlemass: Candlemass


Regular price Sale price $4.29 $4.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed