Change: Paradise: The Ultimate Collection 1980-2019

Title: Paradise: The Ultimate Collection 1980-2019
Label: Demon Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Demon Records presents Change: Paradise - The Ultimate Collection (1980-2019), the greatest hits of Change, the innovative Italian/American studio group that launched Luther Vandross' solo career with the Top 20 hits 'Searching' and 'The Glow Of Love.' This 19-track collection features the cream of group's seven albums from 1980-2018 and includes their biggest singles that made the pop, R&B, and dance charts all over the world including 'A Lover's Holiday,' 'Paradise,' 'The Very Best In You,' The Jam & Lewis produced 'Change Of Heart,' right up to last year's massive club smash 'Love 4 Love' remixed by Joey Negro. Three previously unreleased bonus remixes include a brand new extended dance mix of 'Let's Go Together' and the legendary lost Jim Burgess mix of 'Searching', especially reconstructed for this collection. Another four dance mixes make their vinyl debut here. Newly remastered and adorned with Greg Porto's iconic artwork throughout, "Paradise: The Ultimate Collection (1980-2019)".

Change: Paradise: The Ultimate Collection 1980-2019

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $28.51 $30.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed