Chillhop Music: Chillhop Essentials Summer 2020

SKU: 40785264
Chillhop Music: Chillhop Essentials Summer 2020

Chillhop Music: Chillhop Essentials Summer 2020

SKU: 40785264

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.98 Sale price $23.20
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Artist: Chillhop Music
Title: Chillhop Essentials Summer 2020
Product Type: VINYL LP

Summer is here with the launch of our second Essentials of 2020. Embrace these 25 chill and exclusive instrumentals as they backdrop our Raccoon's activities, as they soundtrack your hot days ahead. With Essentials Summer 2020, we promise: the heat is real.

1.1 The Breed - Canção
1.2 Yasper - Birds Fly Higher Than the Moon
1.3 Swum - Alwayshere
1.4 Chromonicci - Oceania
1.5 Dryhope - Ever Forward
1.6 Xander - Cozy Fire
1.7 Stan Forebee - the Esplanade
1.8 L'indécis - Changes
1.9 Aso, Aviino, Middle School - Pick Me Up
1.10 Sitting Duck, Otaam - Nights at the Beach
1.11 Eli Way - Green Tea
1.12 Mommy - Safe Travels!
1.13 Goosetaf, Anbuu, Philanthrope - Last Night Ft. Lead Major
1.14 Blue Wednesday - Homesick Ft. Another Silent Weekend
1.15 Sadtoi - Beach Volley Club
1.16 Mo Anando, Nighne - Light Leaks
1.17 Ruck P - a Tribe Called Tenz
1.18 Psalm Trees, Guillaume Muschalle - Baby Blue
1.19 Weird Inside - Wrong Way
1.20 Saint WKND - Girls Just Wanna Have Sun
1.21 No Spirit, Kyle McEvoy, Dillan Witherow - Campfire
1.22 Aviino - London Love Letters
1.23 J'san, Epektase - Blue Stripes
1.24 Sleepy Fish - Metro Lines
1.25 Misce´L, Shahly - in Time
Recently viewed