Darren Ockert: Short Story Long

Darren Ockert SKU: 25538786
Darren Ockert: Short Story Long

Darren Ockert: Short Story Long

Darren Ockert SKU: 25538786

Format: CD

Regular price $19.82

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Short Story Long
Artist: Darren Ockert
Label: CD Baby
UPC: 741360606050
Genre: Pop

? 2013 Darren Ockert © 2013 Darren Ockert. All Rights Reserved. All songs performed, written and produced by Darren Ockert. Published by iDo Publishing (ASCAP). Additional Production by Daniel Valencia. Guitars on "This Modern Life (1984)," "Force Of Gravity" and "Back For More" performed by Dan Warner. Guitars on "I've Moved On" performed by Daniel Valencia. Additional Guitars on "Running Out Of Love" and "Crumbs" performed by Ron Benhaim. Electric Bass on "I've Moved On" and "Crumbs" performed by Daniel Valencia. Additional piano performed by Daniel Valencia. All other instruments and programming performed by Darren Ockert. String arrangements on "Force Of Gravity " and "I've Moved On" by Michael D. Gaylord. Photography: Curran Clark Design: Darren Ockert All tracks mixed by Darren Ockert and Daniel Valencia except for "Force Of Gravity," "This Modern Life (1984)" and "I've Moved On" mixed by Michael Waxman at Purgatory Recording Studios. Mastered by Darren Ockert Recorded and mixed in Miami, USA These short stories have been a long time coming and I really want to thank the fans who stuck with me from the first album through the EPs and singles to this record. This is for you. Xo.

1.1 You Don't Know Me
1.2 Can't Think Straight
1.3 Force of Gravity
1.4 Not Your Boyfriend
1.5 Back for More
1.6 Running Out of Love
1.7 Don't Let the Bastards Get You Down
1.8 This Modern Life (1984)
1.9 Crumbs
1.10 Center of Attention
1.11 Everybody's Lonely
1.12 I've Moved on
Recently viewed