Faith No More: Album of the Year

Faith No More: Album of the Year
Title: Album of the Year
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Faith No Mores 1997 album was a worthy goodbye to their millions of fans. 12 fresh songs, including "Ashes to Ashes" and "Last Cup of Sorrow", that deliver an outstanding FNM experience. This 180 gram vinyl reissue allows fans to once again enjoy it the way it should be heard on wax.

1.1 Collision
1.2 Stripsearch
1.3 Last Cup of Sorrow
1.4 Naked in Front of the Computer
1.5 Helpless
1.6 Mouth to Mouth
1.7 Ashes to Ashes
1.8 She Loves Me Not
1.9 Got That Feeling
1.10 Paths of Glory
1.11 Home Sick Home
1.12 Pristina

Faith No More: Album of the Year

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $34.95 $37.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed