Fleshgod Apocalypse: Veleno

Fleshgod Apocalypse: Veleno
Title: Veleno
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Italian grandmasters of orchestral death metal Fleshgod Apocalypse find spontaneity rewarding on their new album, Veleno. Over the past four records - including previous album, King (2016) which floored fans and critics alike - the Francesco Paoli-led trio have planned every step, discussed every note, and ensured every salutation to Paganini, Bach, and Mozart was met with an equally brutal death metal equivalent. On Veleno, which is Italian for 'venom,' Fleshgod Apocalypse distanced themselves from distraction, unboxed the songwriting process, and let the inspiration flow freely. On Veleno, they've matured, blended more efficiently their musical vision, and walked away with 11 songs that sound like a new band with an insatiable prey drive.

1.1 Fury
1.2 Carnivorous Lamb
1.3 Sugar
2.1 The Praying Mantis' Strategy
2.2 Monnalisa
2.3 Worship and Forget
3.1 Absinthe
3.2 Pissing on the Score
3.3 The Day We'll Be Gone
4.1 Embrace the Oblivion
4.2 Veleno

Fleshgod Apocalypse: Veleno

Regular price Sale price $30.34 $32.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed