Grim Reality Entertainment: Skull & Cross Mics

Grimm Reality Entertainment: Skull & Cross Mics
Artist: Grim Reality Entertainment
Title: Skull & Cross Mics

Grim Reality Entertainment presents it's third compilation of all new material featuring a slew of guest features and collaborations. Feature artists include: G-Macc, K-Rino, Sav Sicc, Insane Poetry, JP Tha Hustler, Nekro G, Slyzwicked, Spek One, Twocees, Jay Spark, Dr. Edrum and more. All songs produced by JP Tha Hustler and published under Insane Hustler Music Publishing (ASCAP). © 2013 Grim Reality Entertainment, LLC.

1.1 Skull ; Cross Mics Intro
1.2 Skull ; Cross Mics
1.3 Gods of War/G-Macc Interlude
1.4 Everyday All Day
1.5 Mad at Me
1.6 Get It Crackin'/Pakelika Interlude
1.7 Murder Spree
1.8 Here to Stay
1.9 Originator
1.10 All the Time
1.11 Know U Want It/Cousin Cleetus Interlude
1.12 Zombie Cult Leader
1.13 Brain Is Gone/Esham Interlude
1.14 Candyman
1.15 Who They Come to Party with
1.16 Hoppin'
1.17 We Get It in [Lupah Phaiym Remix]/C.O.S. Interlude
1.18 Cali Connect
1.19 Skull ; Cross Mics Outro

Grim Reality Entertainment: Skull & Cross Mics

Regular price Sale price $13.10 $15.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed