Jack Savoretti: Sleep No More

Jack Savoretti: Sleep No More
Artist: Jack Savoretti
Title: Sleep No More

2016 release, the follow up to his top 10 breakthrough album Written In Scars. Sleep No More features 12 original songs that are set to establish Jack as one of the UK's biggest male artists. On this career -defining album, Jack Savoretti has well and truly found his voice, both as a singer and as a songwriter. The first single ' When We Were Lovers' sets the tone with it's big heart and spellbinding rhythm. Jack describes the album as a "love letter to my wife" and provides some insight into the album's title. "The whole point of this album is that it's about the stuff that keeps you up at night," Jack explains. There's an infectious restlessness that drives the album. Each song is a tremendous showcase for his exceptional voice from the honest warmth of ' I'm Yours', to the anthemic ' We Are Bound' to the pure joy of ' Any Other Way' all powered by addictive choruses. Jack worked with a variety of producers including Mark Ralph (Years and Years/Take That), Sam Dixon (Adele), Matty Benbrook (Paolo Nutini), Cam Blackwood (George Ezra) and Steve Robson (James Bay, John Newman and James Morrison).

1.1 When We Were Lovers
1.2 Deep Waters
1.3 I'm Yours
1.4 Helpless
1.5 We Are Bound
1.6 Tight Rope
1.7 Troubled Souls
1.8 Only You
1.9 Sleep No More
1.10 Any Other Way
1.11 Start Living in the Moment
1.12 Lullaby Loving

Jack Savoretti: Sleep No More


Regular price Sale price $11.17 $12.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed