Joe Thwaites: Blood & Truth (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

Joe Thwaites SKU: 39208231
Joe Thwaites: Blood & Truth (original Video Game Soundtrack)

Joe Thwaites: Blood & Truth (Original Video Game Soundtrack)

Joe Thwaites SKU: 39208231

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $40.98 Sale price $33.60

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Artist: Joe Thwaites
Title: Blood & Truth (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

In partnership with Sony Interactive Entertainment Europe, BlackScreen Records is excited to release the soundtrack to Blood & Truth London Studio's brand new PlayStation VR title- on limited edition double vinyl this August. The genre-bending "orchestral-meets-grime" score was composed by Joe Thwaites and Jim Fowler, produced by Zdot and features vocal tracks from UK's grime rappers JME, Eyez, Kamakaze and Ocean Wisdom. This unique soundtrack is a combination of Bond-esque orchestral compositions (featuring a 90 -piece orchestra recorded at AIR and Abbey Road Studios) and grime elements. All 25 songs got were remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge (Anno 1800, Divinity: Original Sin II, So Let Us Melt) and will be available on heavy- weight 180g translucent pink / clear double vinyl with original artwork by Chris Clancy. In addition to that, a limited edition 12" EP with brand new artwork featuring the soundtrack's thrilling four vocal tracks will be available at a later date.

1.1 Blood and Truth
1.2 London Streets
1.3 Full Marks
1.4 Too Many Crooks
1.5 On Your Marks Get Set
1.6 Casino Win Situation
1.7 Silenced Assassin
1.8 Two Armed Bandits
1.9 Dishonour Among Thieves
1.10 Estate of Play
1.11 Deacon Blew a Fuse
1.12 Green Eyed Mobster
1.13 The Organ Ice Station
1.14 F*#kin' Cover
1.15 For Your Eyes Tony
1.16 A Short
1.17 Sharp Shock
1.18 Foyer Destroyer
1.19 Proper Chopper
1.20 Apartment of the Problem
1.21 Swimming with Marks
1.22 Hercules
1.23 Pedal to the Metal
1.24 Bang Bang
1.25 Ryan's Den
1.26 Heavy Lifting
Recently viewed