Tzuke, Judie: Definitive Collection

Judie Tzuke: Definitive Collection
Title: Definitive Collection
Label: Wrasse Import

2010 two CD collection. Marking 30 years since Judie Tzuke first found herself in the British Pop charts; Moon on a Mirrorball is less a retrospective and more a bookmark on a career that shows no sign of quieting down. Bookended by tracks made for Elton John's Rocket label and songs that bring the story up to date with four brand new tracks, it's a collection that contains many of the reasons why she remains one of Britain's most successful songwriters. Includes the new single, 'If [When You Go]', with it's haunting beauty, Judie shows that her ability to write a love song is second to none, complimented by that immediately recognizable voice. 33 tracks.

1.1 If (When You Go)
1.2 Faith
1.3 Submarine Boy
1.4 All at Sea
1.5 Like the Sun
1.6 Leaning
1.7 Break Your Skin
1.8 Won't Do It Twice
1.9 Lion
1.10 Secret Agent
1.11 I Will
1.12 Love Me No More
1.13 Bully
1.14 Don't Look Behind You
1.15 Cup of Tea Song
1.16 One Minute
1.17 Stay with Me Till Dawn
1.18 How Do I Feel
1.19 Vivien
1.20 Let Me Be the Pearl
1.21 Welcome to the Cruise
1.22 Come Hell or Waters High
1.23 Parallel Lives
1.24 For You
1.25 Late Again
1.26 City of Swimming Pools
1.27 Sukarita
1.28 Sportscar
1.29 Higher and Higher
1.30 Understanding
1.31 Joan of Arc
1.32 We'll Go Dreaming
1.33 Under the Angels

Tzuke, Judie: Definitive Collection


Regular price Sale price $22.99 $24.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed