Lucifer: Lucifer Iii

Lucifer: Lucifer Iii
Title: Lucifer Iii
Label: Uk Century Media Rec
Product Type: VINYL LP

2020 release. Formed in 2014, multinational heavy metal band Lucifer consists of Johanna Sadonis on vocals, Martin Nordin and Linus Björklund on guitars and Nicke Andersson on drums and bass.

Lucifer: Lucifer Iii

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $20.62 $23.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed