Massive Attack: Heligoland

Massive Attack SKU: 31825702
Massive Attack: Heligoland

Massive Attack: Heligoland

Massive Attack SKU: 31825702

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98 Sale price $28.68

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Artist: Massive Attack
Title: Heligoland
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double 180gm heavy weight black vinyl LP pressing in triple gatefold sleeve. Includes 28-page booklet with exclusive artwork. The artwork includes black spot glitter varnish. Heligoland is the fifth studio album by British trip hop duo Massive Attack, named after a German archipelago. The album was originally released in 2010 - seven years after the release of their previous non-soundtrack, standalone studio album, 100th Window. The record features the singing of Horace Andy plus invited vocalists Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, Damon Albarn of Blur and Gorillaz, Hope Sandoval of Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions and Mazzy Star, Guy Garvey of Elbow and Martina Topley-Bird.

1.1 Pray for Rain (Feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
1.2 Babel (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
1.3 Splitting the Atom (Feat. Robert Del Naja, Grant Marshall and Horace Andy)
1.4 Girl I Love You (Feat. Horace Andy)
1.5 Psyche (Feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
1.6 Flat of the Blade (Feat. Guy Garvey)
1.7 Paradise Circus (Feat. Hope Sandoval)
1.8 Rush Minute (Feat. Robert Del Naja)
1.9 Saturday Come Slow (Feat. Damon Albarn)
1.10 Atlas Air (Feat. Robert Del Naja)
Recently viewed