Monster Magnet: Mastermind

Monster Magnet: Mastermind
Title: Mastermind
Label: Napalm

Limited edition pressing includes two bonus tracks. 2010 album from the New Jersey-based Heavy Rockers. Described as a "mind-expansion team" by the New York Times, Monster Magnet is hands down one of the most explosive and exciting U.S. Rock bands of the last two decades. Which brings US full circle to Mastermind. Saying that the album is a "return to form" would be a severe understatement; songs such as the first single "Gods and Punks" and "100 Million Miles" are among the catchiest and heaviest hitting tracks in the band's storied catalog.

1.1 Hallucination Bomb
1.2 Bored with Sorcery
1.3 Dig That Hole
1.4 Gods and Punks
1.5 The Titan Who Cried Like a Baby
1.6 Mastermind
1.7 100 Million Miles
1.8 Perish in Fire
1.9 Time Machine
1.10 When the Planes Fall from the Sky
1.11 Ghost Story
1.12 All Outta Nothin
1.13 Watch Me Fade
1.14 Fuzz Pig

Monster Magnet: Mastermind


Regular price Sale price $8.58 $9.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed