Motley Crue: Dirt - Original Soundtrack

Motley Crue: Dirt - Original Soundtrack
Title: Dirt - Original Soundtrack
Label: Eleven Seven Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack. Dirt, the film, is the story of how Mötley Crüe came to be one of the most notorious rock 'n roll groups in history. Motley Crue release the 18-song soundtrack for The Dirt film. Bassist Nikki Sixx says: "During the filming of our movie we got excited and inspired to write new music. "Getting back in the studio with Bob Rock just fueled the creative fires for us. To me, the music sounds like classic Motley. The lyrics were written for the movie and are a reflection of our life."

1.1 The Dirt (Est. 1981) (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
1.2 Red Hot
1.3 On with the Show
1.4 Live Wire
1.5 Merry-Go-Round
1.6 Take Me to the Top
1.7 Piece of Your Action
1.8 Shout at the Devil
1.9 Looks That Kill
1.10 Too Young to Fall in Love
1.11 Home Sweet Home
1.12 Girls, Girls, Girls
1.13 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
1.14 Kickstart My Heart
1.15 Dr. Feelgood
1.16 Ride with the Devil
1.17 Crash and Burn

Motley Crue: Dirt - Original Soundtrack

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed