Mystery Science Theater 3000: Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return (Original Soundtrack)

Mystery Science Theater 3000: Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return (Original Soundtrack)

Mystery Science Theater 3000: Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return (Original Soundtrack)

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.99 Sale price $22.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Real Gone Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return: Original Soundtrack (Music from the Netflix Original Series) (Limited Blue-Grey "Satellite of Love" Vinyl Edition) - Stranded in space, a man and his robot sidekicks are forced by mad scientists to watch cheesy movies. How do they cope? With laughter-and song! Joel Hodgson's Mystery Science Theater 3000 aired for 10 seasons and 197 episodes on it's way to being named one of the top 100 best TV shows of all time by Time and Entertainment Weekly, and it's 2017 reboot on Netflix overjoyed the show's long-time fans while gaining some new converts. Now, Real Gone Music in association with Shout! Factory brings songs, incidental music, and instrumental bumpers from the show's triumphant return season in the only format that makes sense for a show like this: vinyl! Regular cast members Jonah Ray, Felicia Day, Hampton Yount, Baron Vaughn, and Rebecca Hanson are joined by special guest stars Neil Patrick Harris and Mark Hamill in transcendent musical moments, all capped by Har Mar Superstar's dynamic update of the main theme. This is essential listening for MSTies everywhere... and it's coming in blue-grey "Satellite of Love" vinyl housed inside a gatefold album cover featuring photos and a personal message from Joel Hodgson. Limited to 1000 copies!

1.1 MST3K Love Theme
1.2 Every Country Has a Monster
1.3 Our Love Is on Wings (You Can't See)
1.4 Ufo
1.5 Push Past the Hurting (When a Movie Hurts Too Much)
1.6 The Magic in You
1.7 The Great Space Circus
1.8 8. Aloha (With Florence Gypsy, the Last of the Ice-Cold Mamas)
1.9 Moon 14 Mesozoic Ranch Dinosaur BBQ Theme
1.10 MST3K Love Theme (8-Bit Version)
1.11 Curious Vermin
2.1 Busy Bots
2.2 Seraph
2.3 Disco Fever 4Evar
2.4 Fashion Techno
2.5 Creepy Parade
2.6 Gossip Harp
2.7 Growler Suite
2.8 MST3K Love Theme (Midi Version)
2.9 My Creepy Girl
2.10 I Wish I Was Back in Old Canada (The Canada Song)
2.11 (Let's Have) a Patrick Swayze Christmas
2.12 Livin' in Deep
2.13 Sidehackin'
2.14 To Earth
2.15 The United Servo Academy Men's Chorus Hymn
2.16 Wild Rebels Cereal
2.17 Clown in the Sky
2.18 Mighty Science Theater
2.19 When Loving Lovers Love
Recently viewed