Rufus Du Sol: Solace

Title: Solace
Label: Sweat It Out
Product Type: VINYL LP

2023 repress on 180g black single vinyl of the group's 2018 album 'Solace'.In Australia, the band's debut album 'Atlas' reached #1 on the ARIA Album Chart and reaped Platinum status - such success was repeated in 2016 with their follow-up record 'Bloom', which saw the album claim top spot on the ARIA Album Chart and achieve Platinum certification. In 2018, the Sydney trio released their third album 'Solace', which would later be nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Dance/Electronic Album. The 'Solace' album single 'Underwater' was also nominated for a Grammy for Best Dance Recording. RUFUS DU SOL later won a Grammy for Best Dance/Electronic Recording for the song 'Alive' from their 2021 smash album 'Surrender'. RUFUS DU SOL's single 'No Place' built on a haunting and ethereal foundation, as the track crescendos to capture the exhilaration of encountering a siren, a soul mate, a wondrous expose of the emotive style they have become known for. 'No Place' was the first single from 'Solace', with follow up singles 'Underwater' and 'Lost In My Mind'.Tracklisting:A1. Treat You BetterA2. EyesA3. New SkyA4. Lost In My MindA5. No PlaceB1. All I've GotB2. UnderwaterB3. SolaceB4. Another Life


Rufus Du Sol: Solace

Regular price Sale price $41.38 $44.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed