Gurtu, Trilok / Phillips, Simon / Ndr Bigband: 21 Spices

Simon Phillips: 21 Spices

Gurtu, Trilok / Phillips, Simon / Ndr Bigband: 21 Spices

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: 21 Spices
Artist: Gurtu, Trilok / Phillips, Simon / Ndr Bigband
Label: Made in Germany Musi
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 885513800114
Genre: Jazz

Wolf Kerscheck's stirring arrangements of ten Gurtu compositions are both sympathetic to Gurtu's melting-pot philosophy, and imaginative in their reach, and to this end the arranger deserves equal plaudits for what is a pulsating performance from the 21 musicians who give the CD it's title.

1.1 Peace of Five
1.2 1-2 Beaucoup
1.3 Kuruk Setra
2.1 Balahto
2.2 Broken Rhythms
2.3 Jhulelal
2.4 21 Spices
Recently viewed