Simple Minds: Rejuvenation 2001-2014

Simple Minds SKU: 36908943
Simple Minds: Rejuvenation 2001-2014

Simple Minds: Rejuvenation 2001-2014

Simple Minds SKU: 36908943

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $112.99 Sale price $103.95

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Rejuvenation 2001-2014
Label: Demon Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited six colored vinyl LP pressing. After leaving the Virgin label, and a one-off album with Chrysalis, Simple Minds took stock and decided to make records for themselves. An album of cover versions of songs dear to Jim Kerr and Charlie Burchill, Neon Lights, was released in 2001, followed by Cry in 2002, an album of new compositions recorded in Glasgow and Sicily. The recordings for Black and White 050505 were completed on the 5th May 2005, hence the title. This album and Neon Lights and Cry make their first appearances on vinyl in this box set, with specially-created outer and inner sleeves, and include some exclusive bonus tracks from the CD releases. Graffiti Soul continued the band's return to the top, charting at # 10 in May 2009. Big Music was released in October 2014, charting at #12. All the albums are pressed on different coloured 180 gram vinyl, and the rigid slipcase features a brand new note by Jim Kerr.

1.1 Gloria
1.2 The Man Who Sold
1.3 The World
1.4 Homosapien
1.5 Dancing Barefoot
1.6 Neon Lights
1.7 Hello I Love You
2.1 Bring on the
2.2 Dancing Horses
2.3 The Needle and the
2.4 Damage Done
2.5 For Your Pleasure
2.6 All Tomorrow's Parties
2.7 Being Boiled
2.8 Love Will Tear Us Apart
2.9 Cry
3.1 33 Cry
3.2 Spaceface
3.3 New Sunshine Morning
3.4 One Step Closer
3.5 Face in the Sun
3.6 Disconnected
4.1 Lazy Lately
4.2 Sugar
4.3 Sleeping Girl
4.4 Cry Again
4.5 Slave Nation
4.6 The Floating World
4.7 Black ; White
5.1 Stay Visible
5.2 Home
5.3 Stranger
5.4 Different World
5.5 (Taormina Me)
5.6 Underneath the Ice
6.1 The Jeweller Part
6.2 A Life Shot in Black
6.3 And White
6.4 Kiss the Ground
6.5 Dolphins
6.6 Too Much Television
6.7 Graffiti Soul
7.1 Moscow Underground
7.2 Rockets
7.3 Stars Will Lead the Way
7.4 Light Travels
7.5 Kiss and Fly
8.1 Graffiti Soul
8.2 Blood Type O
8.3 This Is It
8.4 Shadows and Light
8.5 Rockin' in the Free World
8.6 Big Music
9.1 Blindfolded
9.2 Midnight Walking
9.3 Honest Town
10.1 Big Music
10.2 Human
10.3 Blood Diamonds
11.1 Let the Day Begin
11.2 Concrete and Cherry
11.3 Blossom
11.4 Imagination
12.1 Kill or Cure
12.2 Broken Glass Park
12.3 Spirited Away
Recently viewed