Bob Dylan: Bob Dylan & the New Folk Movement

Bob Dylan SKU: 22852847
The Band: Bob Dylan & the New Folk Movement

Bob Dylan: Bob Dylan & the New Folk Movement

Bob Dylan SKU: 22852847

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $51.99 Sale price $45.75

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Bob Dylan & the New Folk Movement
Label: Delta
Product Type: VINYL LP

Track listing: A1 -Bob Dylan You're No Good A2 -Bob Dylan Talkin' New York A3 -Bob Dylan In My Time Of Dyin' A4 -Bob Dylan Man Of Constant Sorrow A5 -Bob Dylan Fixin'To Die A6 -Bob Dylan Pretty Peggy-O A7 -Bob Dylan Highway 51 B1 -Bob Dylan Gospel Plow B2 -Bob Dylan Baby, Let Me Follow You Down B3 -Bob Dylan House Of The Risin' Sun B4 -Bob Dylan Freight Train Blues B6 -Bob Dylan Song To Woody B7 -Bob Dylan See That My Grave Is Kept Clean C1 -Joan Baez Plaisir D'Amour C2 -Judy Collins Golden Apples Of The Sun C3 -Dave Van Ronk Careless Love C4 -Bob Gibson John Henry C5 -Joan Baez Engine 143 C6 -Judy Collins Twelve Gates To The City D1 -Dave Van Ronk Willie The Weeper D2 -Bob Gibson Yes I See D3 -Joan Baez John Riley D4 -Judy Collins Sing Halleluja D5 -Dave Van Ronk Come Back Baby D6 -Bob Gibson Motherless Children

Recently viewed