The Fuzz: Fuzz

The Fuzz: Fuzz
Title: Fuzz
Label: Munster Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Fuzz is Ty Segall (drums / vocals), Charlie Moot hart (guitar / vocals) and Roland Cosio (bass). They're heavy rock lifers - three California-bred dudes who have been refining their riffs and getting weird together since high school (which wasn't that long ago, actually). Fuzz was formed a couple years ago as a collaboration between Segall and Moot hart, but only recently did the pair have sufficient time to guide the band out of side-project limbo and into a recording studio. The mood is not light. The songs project a state of perpetual paranoia and eroding mental health. And as it should be, you know? It's a record for the burners.

1.1 Air
1.2 Somebody Like You
1.3 Merry-Go-Round
1.4 Inarticulate Rage
1.5 Birdie
1.6 Cold Stares
1.7 Prone to Seizures
1.8 Teen Rex
1.9 Sorrow's Forecast
1.10 Another Way
1.11 When I Die

The Fuzz: Fuzz

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed