The Jackson 5: Skywriter

SKU: 39192561
The Jackson 5: Skywriter

The Jackson 5: Skywriter

SKU: 39192561

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $17.18
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Skywriter
Label: LMLR
Product Type: VINYL LP

This deluxe package includes: 1 Opaque Bronze LP. OBI (Side spine), single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve, original record labels. Skywriter is the sixth studio album by The Jackson 5 released on March 29, 1973. The album sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. It includes original tracks and covers ("Touch" originally performed by the Supremes, or "I Can't Quit Your Love" originally performed by the Four Tops).

1.1 Skywriter
1.2 Hallelujah Day
1.3 The Boogie Man
1.4 Touch
1.5 Corner of the Sky
1.6 I Can't Quit Your Love
1.7 Uppermost
1.8 World of Sunshine
1.9 Ooh, I'd Love to Be with You
1.10 You Made Me What I Am
Recently viewed