The Scottish Opera: Joy of Bernstein

Artist: The Scottish Opera
Title: Joy of Bernstein

1.1 Copland: Fanfare for the Common Man
1.2 Bernstein: Fancy Free (Danzon: Variation III)
1.3 Bernstein: On the Town (Times Square)
1.4 Gerswin: Rhapsody in Blue (Andante and Finale)
1.5 Bernstein: Prelude, Fugue and Riffs
1.6 Copland: Simple Gifts
1.7 Bernstein: On the Water Front (Love Theme)
1.8 Bernstein: West Side Story Symphonic Dances ('Cool', Fugue)
1.9 Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring (Danse Sacrale)
1.10 Bernstein: Chicester Psalms (Psalms 108 and 100)
1.11 Haydn: Symphony No. 88 (Finale)
1.12 Mahler: Symphony No. 5 (Adagietto)
1.13 Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 (Final Chorus: 'Ode to Joy - Freedom' - Berlin 12-25-89)
1.14 Bernstein: Divertimento (Waltz)

The Scottish Opera: Joy of Bernstein


Regular price Sale price $14.60 $16.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed