The Wild Feathers: Greetings From The Neon Frontier

SKU: 36228508
The Wild Feathers: Greetings From The Neon Frontier

The Wild Feathers: Greetings From The Neon Frontier

SKU: 36228508

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $19.98 Sale price $17.18
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Greetings From The Neon Frontier
Label: Reprise / WEA
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. The Wild Feathers return with Greetings From the Neon Frontier, which finds the band embracing their more countrified influences, while retaining the heavy harmonies, gritty guitar playing, and smart, tight songwriting that brought them to prominence. The album reunites The Wild Feathers with award-winning producer Jay Joyce, who oversaw the group's self-titled debut and their sophomore album Lonely Is a Lifetime. The Wild Feathers are an American country rock band formed in 2010 in Nashville, Tennessee. The band's debut was released the summer of 2013. The self-titled album charted atop the Billboard's Heatseekers chart, and at #109 on the Billboard 200, resulting in invites to appear on various television programs, as well as acclaim from major music publications. The band's sophomore studio album, Lonely Is a Lifetime, was released March 11, 2016.

1.1 Quittin' Time
1.2 Wildfire
1.3 Stand By You
1.4 No Man's Land
1.5 Two Broken Hearts
2.1 Golden Days
2.2 Big Sky
2.3 Hold Onto Love
2.4 Every Morning I Quit Drinkin'
2.5 Daybreaker (Into the Great Unknown)
Recently viewed