Tyler Farr: Suffer in Peace

Tyler Farr: Suffer in Peace
Artist: Tyler Farr
Title: Suffer in Peace

2015 sophomore album from the country star. Tyler Farr took the country world by storm with his debut album Redneck Crazy, which landed in the Top 5 on multiple charts. Farr's songs often focus on the perils and downfalls of heartbreak - he's not afraid to explore the darker side of heartache and pain. The singer has made a name for himself as one who is willing to push the conventional boundaries of country music through edgier songs. The debut single from Suffer in Peace is "A Guy Walks Into a Bar," a raspy, heartfelt ode to love and heartbreak. It's a memorable song that is both relatable and fresh, and it has already made it's way to the Top 20 of Billboard's Country Airplay chart.

1.1 C.O.U.N.T.R.Y
1.2 A Guy Walks Into a Bar
1.3 Withdrawals
1.4 Damn Good Friends (Duet with Jason Aldean)
1.5 Suffer in Peace
1.6 Raised to Pray
1.7 Criminal
1.8 Better in Boots
1.9 Poor Boy
1.10 I Don't Even Want This Beer
1.11 Why We Live Here

Tyler Farr: Suffer in Peace


Regular price Sale price $6.87 $7.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed