Visage: The Anvil (2020 Remastered And Expanded Edition)

Visage SKU: 40263250
Visage: The Anvil (2020 Remastered And Expanded Edition)

Visage: The Anvil (2020 Remastered And Expanded Edition)

Visage SKU: 40263250

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98 Sale price $12.88

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: The Anvil (2020 Remastered And Expanded Edition)
Label: Rubellan Remasters

After their initial success with the hit single Fade To Grey and the self-titled debut album, Visage returned in 1982 with another groundbreaking and innovative album, The Anvil. Including the UK top 20 singles The Damned Don't Cry and Night Train, The Anvil soared into the UK top 10 album chart, firmly establishing the New Romantic super group as bonafide hit makers. With sophisticated dance beats and haunting melodies, masterminded primarily by Ultravox front man Midge Ure and delivered by the inimitable Steve Strange, Visage had their legacy guaranteed. This brand new 2020 edition CD reissue of The Anvil has been newly remastered from original master tapes and boasts 7 bonus tracks including B sides, rare dance mixes, and a previously unreleased remix, along with an 8-page booklet including extensive sleeve notes by journalist Steve Pafford.

1.1 The Damned Don't Cry
1.2 Anvil (Night Club School)
1.3 Move Up
1.4 Night Train
1.5 The Horseman
1.6 Look What They've Done
1.7 Again We Love
1.8 Wild Life
1.9 Whispers
1.10 Motivation
1.11 I'm Still Searching
1.12 We Move (USA Single Remix - Previously Unreleased)
1.13 The Damned Don't Cry (Dance Mix)
1.14 Night Train (Dance Mix)
1.15 The Anvil (Dance Mix)
1.16 Pleasure Boys (Dance Mix)
Recently viewed