Ween: God Ween Satan

Ween: God Ween Satan
Title: God Ween Satan
Label: Plain
Product Type: VINYL LP

(2-LP set) Originally released on Twin/Tone in 1990, God Ween Satan: The Oneness was the first album from the eclectic and eccentric duo of Dean and Gene Ween. 26 songs covering nearly as many genres, metal, rock, soul, folk, pop, experimental, and more are covered all with the brilliant mix of humor and pop prowess that only Ween have been able to achieve. Reissued on 180 gram vinyl!

1.1 You Fucked Up
1.2 Tick
1.3 I Got a Weasel
1.4 I'm in the Mood
1.5 Fat Lenny
1.6 Cold and Wet
1.7 Bumblebee
1.8 Don't Laugh (I Love You)
1.9 Never Squeal on the Pusher
1.10 Up on the Hill
1.11 Wayne's Pet Youngin'
1.12 Nicole
1.13 Common Bitch
1.14 El Camino
1.15 Old Queen Cole
2.1 Nan
2.2 Lick the Palm for Guava
2.3 Mushroom Festival in Hell
2.4 L.M.L.Y.P
2.5 Papa Zit
2.6 Old Man Thunder
2.7 Birthday Boy
2.8 Blackjack
2.9 Squelch the Weasel
2.10 Marble Tulip Juicy Tree
2.11 Puffy Cloud

Ween: God Ween Satan

Regular price Sale price $33.42 $37.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed