Within Temptation: Heart Of Everything

SKU: 39035370
Within Temptation: Heart Of Everything

Within Temptation: Heart Of Everything

SKU: 39035370

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $46.99 Sale price $41.35
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Heart Of Everything
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including four bonus tracks. Housed in gatefold jacket plus exclusive litho of band photo and for page booklet. The Heart Of Everything is the fourth studio album by the successful Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album charted all over the world, including several Top 10 positions, and it was their first album to enter the US Billboard 200 list. The Heart Of Everything spawned five singles, including 'Frozen' and 'What Have You Done', one of the band's signature songs. The balance on the album is perfect thanks to sophisticated arrangements, clever production and the varied use of vocals by singer Sharon den Adel.

Recently viewed