Yung Lean: Unknown Memory

Yung Lean: Unknown Memory
Title: Unknown Memory
Label: Year0001
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Unknown Memory is the debut studio album by Swedish rapper Yung Lean, originally released by Sky Team on September 23, 2014. The album garnered generally favorable reviews, with many critics honoring it's production and being a more serious piece of work than listeners give it credit for. It features a sole appearance from Travis Scott.

1.1 Blommor (Intro)
1.2 Blinded
1.3 Sunrise Angel
1.4 Yoshi City
1.5 Ice Cold Smoke
1.6 Dog Walk (Intermission)
1.7 Don't Go
1.8 Ghosttown Feat. Travis Scott
1.9 Monster
1.10 Volt
1.11 Leanworld
1.12 Sandman
1.13 Helt Ensam (Outro)

Yung Lean: Unknown Memory

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price Sale price $18.90 $21.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed