Eagles: On the Border

Eagles SKU: 27617175
Eagles: On the Border

Eagles: On the Border

Eagles SKU: 27617175

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: On the Border
Artist: Eagles
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 081227961657
Genre: Rock, Southern Rock

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. On the Border was the third studio album by American rock group The Eagles, released in 1974. Features "Already Gone," "Best of My Love," "Midnight Flyer" and more.

1.1 Already Gone
1.2 You Never Cry Like a Lover
1.3 Midnight Flyer
1.4 My Man
1.5 On the Border
1.6 James Dean
1.7 Ol' 55
1.8 Is It True?
1.9 Good Day in Hell
1.10 The Best of My Love
Recently viewed