Deer: Do No Harm

SKU: 39822581
The Deer: Do No Harm

Deer: Do No Harm

SKU: 39822581

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Do No Harm
Artist: Deer
Label: Keeled Scales
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 682604703275
Genre: Folk

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from Austin folkies The Deer (formerly known as Grace Park & The Deer. Do No Harm is their fourth album overall and the first for the Keeled Scales label.

1.1 Confetti to the Hurricane
1.2 Move to Girls
1.3 Everything Was Beautiful and Nothing Hurt
1.4 Dissolve
1.5 Swoon
1.6 Stark Raven
1.7 Chill Veil
1.8 How Not to Die
1.9 Prelude to the Interstellar Frontier
1.10 Walking in Space
Recently viewed