National: Trouble Will Find Me

The National: Trouble Will Find Me
Title: Trouble Will Find Me
Label: 4Ad
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the sixth album from the acclaimed Indie Rock band. Formed in 1999, the Ohio raised, Brooklyn based band consists of vocalist Matt Berninger fronting two pairs of brothers: Aaron (guitar, bass, piano) and Bryce Dessner (guitar), and Scott (bass, guitar) and Bryan Devendorf (drums). The band's previous 4AD release, High Violet (May 2010), was met with critical praise.

1.1 I Should Live in Salt
1.2 Demons
1.3 Don't Swallow the Cap
1.4 Fireproof
1.5 Sea of Love
1.6 Heavenfaced
1.7 This Is the Last Time
1.8 Graceless
1.9 Slipped
1.10 I Need My Girl
1.11 Humiliation
1.12 Pink Rabbits
1.13 Hard to Find

National: Trouble Will Find Me

Regular price Sale price $31.26 $33.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed