Guns N Roses: Appetite for Destruction

SKU: 13953812
Guns N Roses: Appetite for Destruction

Guns N Roses: Appetite for Destruction

SKU: 13953812

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Appetite for Destruction
Artist: Guns N Roses
Label: Geffen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 720642414811
Genre: Heavy Metal

Tracks, Welcome to the Jungle; It's So Easy (Explicit); Nightrain (Explicit); Out Ta Get Me (Explicit); Mr. Brownstone (Explicit); Paradise City; My Michelle (Explicit); Think About You (Explicit); Sweet Child O'Mine; You're Crazy (Explicit); Anything Goes (Explicit) and Rocket Queen (Explicit). Universal. 2008.

1.1 Welcome to the Jungle
1.2 It's So Easy
1.3 Nightrain
1.4 Out Ta Get Me
1.5 Mr. Brownstone
1.6 Paradise City
1.7 My Michelle
1.8 Think About You
1.9 Sweet Child O' Mine
1.10 You're Crazy
1.11 Anything Goes
1.12 Rocket Queen
Recently viewed